2017 05 Mezze vegetariens froids et chau
2017 05 Bubble Mood Life5 Lily Rose Basi
5lounge 6 medium
terrace day 079 RET

5 Lounge Bar and Big 5 & Mezze Bar

From our trendy hotel rooftop bars & lounge, feel like a VIP passenger on the upper deck of a cruise liner moored by the shores of the lake,with Geneva at your feet and the Alps as the backdrop.

On the food side,discover and enjoy a delectable Lebanese mezze festival courtesy of our partnership with Fouad Klayani, the most requested Lebanese chef of Geneva. Fouad and our chefs will satisfy small and big appetites with the magic of generous flavours of cold and hot mezze, all prepared respecting time honoured traditions.

On the cocktail side, the 2017 collection surprises with its creativity. At the 5 Lounge, they are divided into 4 themes, Designers, Sour Corner, Bubble Mood and Inoubliables – unforgettables. While at the Big 5,Geneva products take pride and place
  
As for the layout, the Big 5 laughs at the rain ... you can finally sip your cocktails while staying sheltered from a few drops of rain under beautiful canopies.

On the music side, come and listen to our international DJs on Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings: our DJs Maia, John Cuesta and Clem-Dow will distill their "deephouse" playlists simultaneously on the 2 terraces.

2017 05 Big 5 low
2017 05 Bubble Mood Life5 Lily Rose Basi
2017 05 Mezze vegetariens froids et chau

5 Lounge Bar et Big 5 & Mezze Bar

Nos bars lounge en vogue sur les toits del'hôtel mettront la ville à vos pieds et vous feront vous sentir comme une célébrité bercée sur son yacht par les vagues du lac Léman, le tout bien sûr avec les Alpes en toile de fond.

Côté cuisine, découvrez et dégustez un festival de mezze libanais grâce à notre partenariat avec Fouad Klayani, lechef libanais le plus demandé de Genève. Fouad et nos brigades sauront combler petites et grandes faims par la magie aux saveurs généreuses de mille et un mezze froids et chauds, tous préparés dans la grande tradition.

Côté cocktail, la collection 2017 surprend par une créativité à faire tourner les têtes. Au 5 Lounge, ils sont déclinés en 4 thèmes, Designers, Sour Corner, Bubble Mood et Inoubliables.Alors qu’au Big 5, les produits genevois sont à l’honneur.

Côté aménagement, le Big 5 se rit de la pluie… vous pourrez enfin sirotez vos cocktails à l’abri des quelques gouttes de pluie sous de belles toiles de tente.

Côté musique enfin, venez écouter nos DJ’s de calibre international les jeudi, vendredi et samedi soirs : nos DJs Maia, John Cuesta et Clem-Dow distilleront leur playlists “deephouse »en simultanés sur les 2 terrasses.